U16 - U16A



Practices

Location Date Notes
ACC pad 1 Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 1:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Practice
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - O'Brien Arena Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM PRACTICE - rescheduled this week only to assist with APRA Picture Days
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS - moved from Jan 12
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Mar. 09, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM DEVELOPMENT - PRACTICE
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Mar. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Wed, Mar. 29, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PRACTICE - changed back to regular start time for 3/29/23

Thanks to our Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


AjaxPickering U16A @ Richmond Hill U16A

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Tom Graham Arena East


Upcoming Practices


Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena

Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

PRACTICE


Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

PRACTICE


Ajax Community Arena 3

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

DEVELOPMENT - SKATE & SKILLS


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information