U19 - U19AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Sep. 13, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Practice in lieu of rescheduled game
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM PICTURE DAY
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 1 Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 3 Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - O'Brien Arena Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Chestnut Hill Rec Centre - Delaney Arena Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ajax Community Arena 4 Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thanks to our Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


AjaxPickering U19AA @ Whitby U19AA

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Iroquois Park Sports Centre 4


AjaxPickering U19AA @ Waterloo U19AA

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Albert McCormick Arena


Upcoming Practices


Ajax Community Arena 4

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Ajax Community Arena 3

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Ajax Community Arena 4

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information